I suggest you ...

Repeat Group improvements

Currently when a Repeat Group has required fields, if a user accidentally clicks onto the Repeat Group link, they are forced to add data to any required fields, click add, then go back and DELETE it. This is very frustrating and should be bypassed by a CANCEL button.

Also when reviewing Repeat Group entries, a DELETE button appears. This should be accompanied with an OKAY button so that there's no confusion.

Lastly, Repeat Groups should have a summary of data details OR stay open so a User can review all entries, rather that pop closed when navigating to the next entry.

3 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Ainslie Baker shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base